TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Level 1 And 2 Combined Including Exam

: 40 Hours
: Instructor
: Beginner
& Intermediate
:Request Booking


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

The TOGAF® 9 Level 1 and 2 combined course is an interactive, classroom-based learning experience. The course covers the curricula of both TOGAF Foundation Level 1 and TOGAF Practitioner Level 2.


The Foundation (Part 1) course provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure and basic concepts of TOGAF 9 and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF.

The TOGAF 9 Certified (Part 2) content focuses on the practical application of TOGAF framework, building on the foundational knowledge and comprehension of Part 1 using practical scenarios to enforce concepts.




The target audience of the TOGAF Level 1 and 2 combined course includes, but is not limited to:

Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9, e.g. System Integrators, Operational, Business and IT developers, CIO’s and IT Managers, Program and Project Leaders, IT Specialists, Architects

Professionals who are working in an organization where TOGAF 9 has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives

Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts

Architects who wish to introduce TOGAF 9 into an architecture practice

Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of TOGAF 9.




There are no formal prerequisites. However, it is strongly recommended that participants have some Enterprise Architecture experience.




Lesson 1: Enterprise Architecture – An Introduction

Lesson 2: TOGAF 9.2 – An Introduction

Lesson 3: The Architecture and Development Method

Lesson 4: Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository

Lesson 5: Architecture Content Framework

Lesson 6: Preliminary Phase and Requirements Management

Lesson 7: ArchLesson 16: Architect Capability Frameworkitecture Vision

Lesson 8: Business Architecture

Lesson 9: Information Systems Architecture

Lesson 10: Technology Architecture

Lesson 11: Transition Planning

Lesson 12: Implementing Governance and Architecture Change Management

Lesson 13: Security Architecture

Lesson 14: Enterprise Integration and Service Orientated Architecture

Lesson 15: Architecture Patterns

Lesson 16: Architect Capability Framework


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart